Unser Team

Hermeskeil

Claudia Hornetz

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 06503 - 20 55
claudia.hornetz@luxtours.eu

Dagmar Trampert

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 06503 - 20 55
dagmar.trampert@luxtours.eu

Stefan Grundhöfer

Reiseverkehrskaufmann

Tel: 06503 - 20 55
stefan.grundhoefer@luxtours.eu

Trier

Carmen Wiedemann

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 45 290
carmen.wiedemann@luxtours.eu

Christiane Bauer

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 45 290
christiane.bauer@luxtours.eu

Anja Hau

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 45 290
anja.hau@luxtours.eu

Trier - Tarforst

Simone Wegner-Klupsch

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 55 80
simone.simone.wegner-klupsch@luxtours.eu

Katja Paulus

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 55 80
katja.paulus@luxtours.eu

Trier - Feyen

Bettina Keiner

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 19 660
bettina.keiner@luxtours.eu

Christiane Klimasch

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel: 0651 - 99 19 660
christiane.klimasch@luxtours.eu